Megamillions has the largest jackpots

If you want to buy tickets for Mega Millions online, now you have the opportunity - from anywhere in the World. The solution is a courier service for lottery tickets called RedFoxLotto. This company has employees in a variety of countries whose job it is to buy tickets ordered online at a regular lottery store in the respective country. This means that, for example, a customer from the UK can buy a lottery ticket for an American lottery.

This method is completely legal and safe, as long as you a reputable service such as RedFoxLotto - click here to visit their website.

How does the purchase process work?

Quite simply - you visit RedFoxLotto's website by clicking this link, select the lottery of your choice (there are over 20 other mega lotteries to choose from along with Mega Millions), and then pick your numbers. Lastly, you pay online. State-of-the-art security protocols ensure the safety of your personal data. Your ticket (you can also buy several) will be sent to you by email.

What makes Mega Millions so attractive?

Well, first of all, the fact that the jackpot is always immensely high. This is partly because the jackpot always starts at $ 40 million. Another reason is that a lot of tickets are bought in the US week after week, and the jackpot is often not cracked for a long time. The chance of winning the jackpot is 1 in 300 million, so it can take quite a few weeks until someone wins it.

The highest jackpot amount ever paid in the US is currently at over $ 1.5 billion, and jackpots over $ 100 million are the rule rather than the exception!

Mega Millions' winning formula is "five out of seventy" plus "one out of twenty-five" - meaning you must have 5 numbers out of 70 main numbers right plus one additional number between 1 and 25 to win the jackpot. If you want, you can also use a random number generator offered by RedFoxLotto to choose your numbers.

Megaplier

An additional feature of this lottery is the Megaplier. If you book this option, you can multiply your winnings (does not apply to jackpot prizes). At the end of the draw, the value of the Megaplier (2-3-4-5x) will be determined, and if you have chosen this option and paid $ 1 more, then your winnings will be multiplied according to the Megaplier number drawn.

With such jackpots, one inevitably wonders if it makes sense to play the local lottery at all. Including the cost of the courier service you pay approximately $ 2.70 per ticket (exact amount depends on the lottery), but if the jackpot is 10-20 times as high, it is clearly more economical to play those lotteries rather than your national lotto.

Mega Millions Lose online kaufen

Wenn Sie Mega Millions Lose online kaufen wollen, dann haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit dazu. Die Lösung ist ein Kurierservice für Lottolose namens TheLotter - hier geht es zu der Webseite. Diese Firma arbeitet mit Mitarbeitern in den verschiedensten Ländern, die nicht anderes tun, als online bestellte Lose in einem normalen Lottoladen in dem jeweiligen Land zu kaufen. Das bedeutet, dass zum Beispiel ein Kunde aus Deutschland ein Lottolos für eine amerikanische Lotterie kaufen kann.

Diese Methode ist völlig legal und absolut seriös, solange Sie Ihren Kauf bei einem Service mit Reputation durchführen, wie TheLotter es ist.

Wie läuft der Kauf ab?

Ganz einfach - Sie besuchen die Webseite von TheLotter, klicken dort auf die Lotterie Ihrer Wahl (es stehen dort neben Mega Millions auch noch über 20 andere Mega-Lotterien zur Wahl), und danach wählen Sie Ihre Zahlen. Anschließend müssen Sie nur noch online bezahlen. Topmoderne Sicherheitsprotokolle sorgen für die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Ihr Los (Sie können auch mehrere kaufen) wird Ihnen anschließend per Email zugesendet.

Was macht Mega Millions so attraktiv?

Nun, zunächst einmal die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot eigentlich immer immens hoch ist. Das liegt zum einen daran, dass der Jackpot immer bei 40 Millionen Dollar startet. Ein weiterer Grund ist, dass in den USA Woche für Woche enorm viele Lose gekauft werden, und der Jackpot oft längere Zeit nicht geknackt wird. Die Chance auf den Jackpot beträgt 1 zu 300 Millionen, da kann es durchaus einmal mehrere Wochen dauern, bis ein Volltreffer gelingt.

Übrigens beträgt aktuell der höchste jemals ausgezahlte Jackpot in den USA über 1,5 MILLIARDEN Dollar, und Jackpots über 100 Millionen sind ehere die Regel als die Ausnahme!

Die Gewinnformel bei Mega Millions lautet "fünf aus siebzig" plus "eine aus fünfundzwanzig" - Sie müssen also 5 Zahlen aus 70 Hauptzahlen plus eine Zusatzzahl zwischen 1 und 25 richtig haben, um den Jackpot zu gewinnen. Wer will, kann beim Loskauf online auch den Zufallsgenerator nutzen, um seine Zahlen zu wählen.

Megaplier

Eine Zusatzfunktion bei diesem Lotto ist der Megaplier. Wer diese Option bucht, der kann einen eventuellen Gewinn vervielfachen (gilt nicht für Jackpot-Gewinne). Am Ende der Ziehung wird der Wert des Megapliers (2-3-4-5-fach) gelost, und wenn Sie diese Option gewählt und 1 $ mehr bezahlt haben, dann wird Ihr Gewinn entsprechend dem Megaplier um ein Vielfaches höher.

Bei solchen Jackpots fragt man sich zwangsläufig, ob es Sinn macht, noch das normale deutsche Lotto zu spielen. Inclusive der Kosten für den Kurierservice bezahlt man pro Los zwar ca. 2,50 $ (je nach Lotterie unterschiedlich), aber wenn der Jackpot 10-20mal so hoch ist, ist es eindeutig wirtschaftlicher, online Lotto zu spielen.